
stuff4321

42 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Interruption...

In her own words

She enjoys anything outside, especially those physically challenging. She likes time to herself, but is best bringing people together. She has a kind heart, with compassion for all walks in life. She is a bit of nerd if you let her be. She cares deeply for her family and friends. She works too hard and needs someone to give her balance. She likes cooking, when someone else is there enjoy it. She is a learner, still attending college for personal and professional development. (and thrilled to be a Longhorn - Hookem!) She believes in bucket lists and is fulfilling her own daily :) I am a busy person, have a great career in the oil and gas industry and am so blessed. I am fortunate enough to travel for work and have seen many places but still have a long of list see. You are masculine and still believe in the old fashioned attraction that brings passion into a relationship. You like the tomboy in me and my belief that I can do anything a man can do, even when I truly cant and need your help. You like my white tee shirts - wet or dry You are comfortable in the middle of nowhere but also in the middle of everything.. You respect my accomplishments and acknowledge my time and commitment to those, as I will always keep you a priority as well. You can act like you are a kid, but also mature enough to know when that is not appropriate. You can surprise me and it wont cost you a cent, rather it will take your time. You are selfless but confident in who you are, not what people think you are. You know that one person can be your whole world, today and far into the future. You are emotionally available for a healthy, deep relationship. You care about your health and you take care of yourself...in turn that allows you to take care of the one you love. Your best attribute is not your looks but your sense of humor...you can make me laugh deeply, both at you and myself. You know that work allows for freedom to do the things that make you whole, not that work defines you. You are my biggest cheerleader, but I have to look better in the outfit. You know that I will add to this list as I come to understand more of what I want.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a really cool bulldog, he is everyone's favorite dog...even those who dont like dog's love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Near the water - grew up in Kemah, so any Coast is good for me. Tahoe, NY Abroad - England Canada (Toronto) Looking for the next hot spot - in Spain

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sleeping Late (Never Happens, but I like it), clean sheets, Coffee, A Good Leg Workout, Home Cooked Food (I travel), Thunderstorms

For fun

Live Music, Travel, Garden, Work Out, Rest

Last read

Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life Look Me in the Eye (About Asperger's Syndrome) Eat Love Pray Oxygen Magazine The Big Book of Words (for my son)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Cajun, Native Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS Environmental Chemistry