
MsPetiteAndSweet

49 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, honest. Looking for a new friendship that could be more. Message me :)

In her own words

Hi, my ideal date would be someone who is open to new adventures and is interested in a wide variety of activities such as: Tailgating and going to Saints or LSU Tigers or the Hornets games Enjoying a great meal Seeing bands and dancing Watching a Broadway play Going to the movies, and will watch a chick flick in addition to an Action movie Can appreciate art or the World War II museum, or Strolling through the French Quarter. Every time I walk through the French Quarter, I find another reason why I LOVE NOLA. I have a fantastic life. I'm trying online dating to meet a gentleman with whom I can have fun. I am an old fashioned romantic, who appreciates a considerate gentleman. I am generous and reciprocate the time and attention I receive. I am the proud and devoted mother of my beautiful daughter and try to be a role model for her. I am a friend who will be there when you need me. I am outgoing and easy to talk with. I am optimistic, charismatic, and friendly. I love baking, especially brownies. When I have the time, I love to be in the kitchen. I am grateful for my large family, my health, and my profession. I am a proud American, and am grateful for my rights, freedoms, and opportunities. I respect people's opinions and would like the same respect given to me. Feel free to start the conversation. Good luck Matching!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have a cockatiel and a jack russell terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local festival: Jazz & French Quarter. Rock N Bowl, the Ritz Carlton, Tipitinas. New Orleans. California, Florida, Any city in the USA. I lived in Paris, I love Italy, Greece, and France. Eager to travel more. First Canada and then Spain.

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Good health, spending time w/ my daughter, friends & family. I love seafood, steak, Dove dark chocolate, Brownies, Star gazer lilies, Shopping, Dresses, &; Traveling. Listening to music:Paul Sanchez, Joe Krown, Mat Kearney, Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

Meeting new people, listening to live music and dancing, watching movies, going to Saints or Hornets games, going to art museums and festivals. I also enjoy spending time with my family. I like going down town and pretending I'm a tourist.

Last read

Squirrel seeking Chipmunk by David Sedaris and Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I love Janet Evanovich's work. I enjoy reading comedies since I read technical books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a CPA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have Italian and English heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral