Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmyB_NY10

39 year old woman | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lifes a journey..live it and always dream big

In her own words

I am an independent, active, open, honest, intelligent, well rounded and sometimes sarcastic girl. I really enjoy living in New York City and I love central park and try to get there at least once a day to run, or just sit and people watch with my morning coffee. I get my solace from going to the beach as much as I can, something about the smell of the salty air and the sound of the waves relaxes me instantly. I try my best to be active and love working out, I play on a few coed sports teams for fun and have run a few marathons. I am a ‘kid at heart’ and love getting silly, whether it be innocent teasing of friends, singing cheesy 80’s songs, or getting crazy on the dance floor, it’s a great way to release stress and I feel like it keeps me healthy. I have a major travel-bug and try to go on as many vacations that I can while still keeping my job. I have lived abroad in Tanzania working for an NGO dedicated to improving access to clean water and improving sanitation. It was an amazing experience but I am excited to be back in NY and have come to appreciate that NY is my home and I would like to find someone to share this wonderful city with. I am looking for someone who is open, honest, and compassionate. I find wit and intelligence incredibly attractive and a person who can laugh at himself and be comfortable in any situation is a plus. I also hope to find someone who loves to travel and experience and appreciate other cultures just as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In NY I love to explore new restaurants and bars LES, SoHo, Village etc and Time Out magazine is always by my side. My next place on my travel agenda is the Far East.

Favorite things

Italian food, the beach, my dog, running, my ipod, and my digital camera (I try to pretend I am on a national geographic shoot for fun). Yankee fan, and I like pretty much all types of music and movies.

For fun

Travel, run, cook, hang with friends, read, watch movies and most of all just experience new things.

Last read

National Geographic, travel books and Magazines. Also I read the occasional trashy romance novel or magazine for some quick beach reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a Pharmaceutical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Pre-Veterinarian Science and graduated in 1997