

40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi. I am looking for someone who I truly "click" with. A sense of humor is a must. I love to laugh. Common interests are important too. I am very physically active and would like to be with someone who likes to run, maybe triathlons, or just enjoys going to the gym, yoga, etc. I grew up in Lake Tahoe, NV and have always loved living an active outdoors lifestyle. I guess it is in my blood. I am looking for a partner-in-crime. A teammate. A best friend. Someone who values family and friends and loves kids. I like to travel and would like someone who enjoys doing surf/beach/ski trips as well as maybe a trip to Europe or Africa. Someone who enjoys fine dining as well as eating at a good "hole in the wall". The bear in my parents backyard is not a pet, by the way. Just a friendly visitor :) Thanks for reading my profile. Good luck with your search.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled too much recently, but I have had the good fortune of traveling to some cool spots (Thailand, Indo, Ireland, Yemen, Australia) My next big trip will be China in 09 for school.

Favorite things

I like almost all types of food. Love sushi, thai, italian, surf and turf, etc.

For fun

Marathons, triathlons, surfing, and skiing/snowboarding. Beachfire, 333's, sporting events, live music, concerts. I am up for almost anything.

Last read

I read A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. It is a powerful book. Also reading a lot of textbooks and case studies for school. I usually like to read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the medical industry. It is a fun, exciting, and very interesting job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Welch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am earning an mba (part-time) at UCLA