
gnomyis2luvme

67 year old man | Hesperia, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
educated, intelligent and a good sense of humor. I`m adventurous, active, love pets and PETTING? Have lived a slightly different lifestyle

In his own words

I always do best when something or someone is worthwhile.I have enough trust in myself and look for it in others and then the sky is the llimit. Pleasing my lady is like doing unto others but more so. You can be right or you can be happy. Absolute honesty is everything...there is no other way. As an intelligent being, I strive to find excitement and satisfaction around me and often in ordinary circumstances . As a new team I`d enjoy new risks and challenges, we`d want to be better to and for each other. Having lead quite an adventurous life I can say that real closeness with family and friends has the most going for it in day to day life but a great relationship with a special lady is the most fulfilling love. Travel allows you to experience a different world and see an expanded view of things. I love photography which adds to that effect. I would love to find a lady who is sentimental with values somewhere between back then and now??who is affectionate because thats who she is and has an appreciation for loyalty . Someone outside the bellcurve but centered and loving.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is so cool. His name is Shuggy a male Shih Tzu and he was in hospital for 3 nights but hes back to health for his age...he`s 13 yrs old...getting up there. How special to have an animal that came from the wild eons ago and is domesticated now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I`ve travelled quite a lot. Lived in London for 2 years, Israel, Europe, Far East . I was brought up in South Africa and spent time at the Kruger National Animal Park and Delta camp in the Okovanga swamp in Botswana. All truly amazing experiences.

Favorite things

Books, Gardening, Projects around the house, old dramatic movies, golf, travel , good company, hanging with my dog.....equal time, antiques, pawn shops, bargains at Ross ( come on don`t tell me thats not fun) .

For fun

Eating out cooking, TV, movies, hiking, work out in my own gym, cycle, golf, hang with friends, Spend time at the ocean whenever,occasionally spend Saturdays or Sundays in bed, projects around the house. Theater,

Last read

The Shack, Cosmos for the second time, The 3rd Reich, Anna Frankel, Passions of the mind (Freud), Fifty shades of gray, Darwins Evolution, but usually read non fiction and journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I`m a dentist. I`ve worked for years with the Flying Sams mainly in Mexico (Rancho Rosarita) till they closed all small air fields because of the drug problem. My office in Apple Valley is small but has a great staff and really cool patients
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
intelligent, good company pretty easy going active in sport, ride ,gym, golf, read, Have a weird sense of humor but thats important to me , concerned health care person.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral