
travelingsc

40 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone comes into your life for a reason

In her own words

Hi -- Things that are important to me - family, close friends (quality not quantity), staying healthy/active, photography, travel, laughing and learning. I don't require many things, just great experiences. A perfect night for me can be trying a new restaurant, watching a ball game, or just chilling at the house with friends and/or family. As long as there is great company and lots of laughs -- it's a good day!. I have worked hard over the years and a have a great career that bring together my passions of helping those less fortunate and business. It's a great a way to motivate in the morning and head to the office. I do work hard during the day but believe that there is much more to me and to life than my work. I’ve been very fortunate to have traveled a great deal, six continents and counting. And with each trip brings a new adventure and new appreciation for the world around us ...whether its attempting to surf in Nicaragua, a painting a VanGogh in Amsterdam or the polar plunge in Antarctica. I look forward to finding a partner to experience life with at a different level. Someone who is looking forward new adventures whether it be here in SoCal or on the other side of the world! Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me on any day and I’ll probably have a different answer as long as I can take my camera with me and seek out a new adventure. Favorite travel spots - Bali, Santorini, Tanzania.Local places - anywhere with an outdoor patio or a local sports bar

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, making an impact, sunsets, College sports, Green Day, Friday Night Lights, Sauvignon Blanc, travel photography.

For fun

If you couldn't tell already, I enjoy traveling a great deal and it's such a great way to escape! In addition, I enjoy trying new restaurants, watching sports (Go Bruins!), and have fun anywhere as long as I'm with friends/family.

Last read

I read the NYTimes and WSJ regularly. And to balance out all the business reading, I enjoy good stories, in particular historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral