Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dave94510

57 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-56 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This Is Where I Come In...

In his own words

I would start by saying that I'm happy with my life; who I am, the friends and family that l am blessed with but it would be nice to find someone special to share it with. I would describe myself as honest, intelligent, confident, and out-going. Getting friends to laugh is pretty enjoyable and friends tell me I'm pretty funny. Hey, maintaining a sense of humor is important! I like a nice mix of getting out and doing things; remaining active most of the time, but then slowing it down alittle and enjoying quiet times too. Exercise is a high priority with me and to stay in shape I mountain bike and play tennis weekly. I believe that you have to work at a relationship and keeping the romance in it in order to keep it healthy. I have two really great kids who are both in college now. I'd like to meet a woman who's intelligent, independent, who takes care of herself and is comfortable with that balance I mentioned earlier, between being active, and yet can slow down the pace sometimes and still enjoy life... Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some great restaurants in the Benicia area. There are still some places in the states I haven't been to that I want to see and I haven't made it over to Italy, South America or Africa yet.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Well, I love going to movies and have a fairly large collection at home. I like all kinds of music but listen primarily to rock and jazz. Staying in good physical shape is important to me and I work out several days a week.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities. I mountain bike, hike, play tennis. As far as evenings go I like doing all the usual things: dinner, movies, dancing, etc. I enjoy weekend getaways to Carmel, Sonoma, house in Heavenly Valley. Will travel.

Last read

I'm the editor of a historical magazine so I'm reading and proof-reading all the time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Salesian High School in Richmond, Ca. Cal Berkeley where I majored in Journalism/English