
sweetski123

45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person to share my life with. I am excited for the journey

In his own words

I like to smile a lot and will try and find the positive in everything. I am a professional, open minded person who enjoys experiencing what life and people have to offer. Originally from Newport News Virginia, I spent a few years as a ski instructor in Colorado and Snowshoe. The opportunity to move to Raleigh came to me 15 years ago so I transferred here and I have called Raleigh my home since. I grew up in a family of entrepreneurs and always had a passion for independence. 12 years ago I got into the franchise business as director of franchise sales and it is incredibly rewarding helping others realize their dreams and be a part of their journey. My career allows me the opportunity to travel and have the financial security to enjoy my time with friends and family. It is difficult to describe myself, but I believe you will find me to be a positive, sincere, caring and affectionate person. I am easy going. I am looking for someone with the same morals and values as myself and no party girls please. I have done my share of the “downtown” scene but have moved into the next phase of my life and I am incredibly happy here. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy my occasional late night for special occasions but my preference is spending time with friends and family, travel, exploring new wines, watching movies , and gatherings at the house. During the weekend or after work you will find me on my mountain or road bike enjoying the outdoors. I recently participated in the two day Tour de Cure. It was very fulfilling to not only finish the grueling ride but to raise money for such a great cause. I would love to find someone that loves the outdoors from hiking, running, biking, or just laying on the beach. I am also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor who really knows how to have fun and would enjoy a great conversation over a nice bottle of wine. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara , Napa, Bermuda, Italy..The Beach..

Favorite things

Cycling, discovering a new wine, watching a good movie, dinner outside on a summer evening

For fun

Being outdoors, sports, going to movies and concerts,listening to music, wine dinners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral