
mcd_s27

34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic Southern gentleman with 50 shades of wit and a "bad boy" side too.

In his own words

First and foremost, I am a Southern Gentleman. However, I saw a quote once that said, "I'm a romantic with a dirty mind and high standards." That describes me too. I was born and raised in Buckhead right by Chastain Park; I went to college at TCU in Fort Worth, Texas, and have lived (post-college) South Florida, Atlanta, Dallas, TX and Lake Oconee. Been around the world a bit too, so I'm pretty cultured. Have heard great things about Charlotte, NC and Tampa/St. Pete and would consider moving there if I don't stay in the Atlanta area. My dad jokes I'd be the perfect trust fund kid because I enjoy tennis, golf, grilling, watching sports, cocktails, nice dinners - but there's just one problem. There's no trust fund. Not yet at least. Big plans. In some ways I'm a simple man - a glass of Cabernet Sauvignon, the company of a good friend (or fun date) and stimulating conversation and I'm a very happy man. However, I'm also somewhat complex - creative mind, quick wit, old soul. I'm looking for a woman who's tastefully sexy, adventurous, witty or sassy, passionate and compassionate, honest, loyal, thoughtful and family-oriented. Must be up for a challenge - in every way. I live my life by the quote, "Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." Wink if you're interested. Message me if you're confident and prove it. Confident communication … now that's sexy! P.S. If money were no object, I'd spend much of my free time playing with children, mentoring and motivating inner city youth, and performing random acts of kindness for strangers. I'm a compassionate guy - always have been and always will be. I'm a dreamer, too. My dream is to become a NYT Bestselling author, speaker and coach; to marry the girl of my dreams; and -- if we decide we both want kids -- be the kind of dad that has time to coach little league or take his daughters on daddy date nights. Not in a hurry though. Just taking life one day at a time and leaving the rest up to the Man above.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places: BVI, London, Paris, Italy, Montreal … Charleston, Reynolds Plantation, San Diego, Fort Worth, Frontier Ranch in Colorado, Boston …

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

A beautiful woman in a red dress or tank top. Black is hot too. Plaids and argyle on me or you. Tennis. Watching sports. Grilling. Thunderstorms. Candles. Warm weather. Word play.

For fun

Grilling, watching sports, playing with children, random acts of kindness, youth outreach, spending quality time with my parents, hot tubs, advertising, marketing, writing, psychology …

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral