
meetlarry12345

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
A riddle, wrapped in a mystery, inside an enigma; but perhaps there is a key

In his own words

I am just starting the dating process again and am wanting to take it slow and find that perfect girl to both nerd it up with and go out and explore the world with! I would consider myself a hopeless romantic, which doesn't really jive with the whole online thing. I just don't want to meet someone at a bar and am very unlikely to meet someone at work or while enjoying my hobbies. I am often too honest for my own good and very passionate about everything I do, except my job of 8 years. I am shy but my close friends say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't know if that's paradoxical or not. Definitely complicated! As for activities, I play foosball competitively, hence the goofy profile pic. I even travel the country for major tournaments. Local foosball tournaments, movies, and guitar playing seem to be filling up my nights here lately. Been somewhat of a gym rat here for a bit too. I am a movie/music nerd for sure but also like to sneak out to the country for some nature, dirt roads, and target practice. My family is a big part of my life, so I spend a lot of time with them, especially when my baby sis is in town from saving the world. We all love traveling abroad together still. Send me a line! ;)

His interests

Alumni connections

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Sydney, UK, as well as some domestic places like San Antonio, Austin, back east like North Carolina, and the southern States.

Favorite things

Indian food, hummus, Imo's, Game of Thrones, Staind, Weezer, Foo Fighters, folk rock, Duck Dynasty, Moonrise Kingdom, cooking/grilling, lacrosse, foosball, soccer, family, depressing music, music in general, guitar

For fun

Total movie nerd. Guitar, going out for drinks, grilling/cooking, watching sports, foosball tournaments, traveling (especially abroad), target shooting, getting out to the country.

Last read

Plans and spec's for a project out to bid... A poem by Chief Tecumseh, Lone Surviver by Marcus Luttrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'9" (205cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school