
Duke1427

35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic gentleman looking but not looking for my partner in crime....

In his own words

I'd rather save details for if and when we meet, so here are some basics....recently turned 34, been in my current career for 12 yrs, living on my own for about 11 yrs. A few things I really enjoy....poker, weightlifting, riding my motorcycle, hiking/camping, day/weekend trips, amusement parks and nature. I'd much rather spend a weekend in the country or on a beach, then go to a city for the weekend. I'm nowhere close to being perfect and I'm a guy, and like most guys, I make mistakes. With that being said, I'm old fashioned in that I hold doors open, carry all the bags of groceries, will drop my girl off at the front door of the mall when it's raining, get up at 3am to get her a glass of water, etc....I don't disrespect people, I don't name call and belittle them and I don't purposely insult others. I'm looking for a young lady with similiar qualities, sweet, humorous, at least somewhat athletic, respectful, kind and is willing to compromise in a relationship, as it's not a one way ordeal.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs that are my kids. Daisy-pit/boston terrier mix. Buster-brindle colored mut...he's my buddy though =)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii once and fell in love with the Big Island. It has everything I would ever need there and is breathtaking. I love nature and would love to travel and see the world with my girl.

Favorite things

*Music: Mostly country but I have most genres programmed in my car, just depends on my mood. *TV: UFC, King of Queens...not too much else, just various shows here and there. *Food: Not a picky eater but I'm pretty simple when it comes to food.

For fun

*Eating out *Skiing *Watching movies *Football (Dallas!!) *UFC *Amusement parks *Bowling *Poker *Hanging out with friends/family *Beach/Ocean/Mountains *Love weekend getaways *I own a timeshare and enjoy getting away a couple times/year

Last read

Not a big reader at all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Law Enforcement.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Skin color is just that, a color. I am open to any race or culture and do not discriminate against anyone.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God but not currently in church. I am however, interested in going back. Just difficult with my career.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference