
ANW517

34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In a new city. Excited about meeting new people!

In her own words

I recently relocated to the Baltimore area and I'm looking forward to meeting new people. My personality is generally mellow, and I'm always laughing, so I'd love to meet someone who is down-to-earth with a great sense of humor. I'm also hoping to meet someone who will be a trustworthy, loyal friend. I think the best relationships start out as genuine friendships. It's kind of tough for me to write about myself. I suppose I can best be described as an introvert with extroverted tendencies...maybe an ambivert. I seem quiet until I'm comfortable with a person. After that, most people forget about my quiet side. I hear I'm funny, which is great, because I love to make people laugh. If you're interested in knowing more about me, feel free to ask. I'm pretty traditional, and I appreciate assertive men :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog but, I'm hoping to get one in the near future. Growing up, I had a Belgian Shepherd and a Rottweiler. I'm also planning to get an aquarium. I think fish are beautiful, and watching them can be relaxing.

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting NYC. I used to live there; it feels like a second home. I'm exploring Baltimore. So far, I like places near the Inner Harbor and Fells Point.

Favorite things

Random fact about me...my favorite movie is The Last Dragon. I've seen it too many times to count. Bruce Leroy was my childhood hero. Lol.

For fun

Watching movies, running, trying out restaurants and eating in general (it's a good thing I like to run!), voice acting (a hobby for now, but someday, I'm sure I'll be the voice of a cartoon character), spending time with family and friends

Last read

I'm currently reading "Quiet" by Susan Cain and "The Untethered Soul" by Michael A. Singer. Planning on re-reading "The Alchemist" next. I believe I should always be starting, in the middle of, or finishing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is my # 1 priority in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
J.D. Happy that I'm not practicing!