

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever tagline here*

In his own words

Most people consider me a nice guy. I like to do good things for people and enjoy being an old fashioned gentleman when I can. Really I'm just a normal, laid back, creative type. I like to think I am quite personable as I have always had an easy time making friends. I love having adventures and I will try almost anything once. I find that LA, and California in general, is an amazing place to do just that ; you can do or see just about anything here. That's not to say I don't love breaking out the old passport and getting stamps from exotic places either. I also LOVE food: good food. I'm the type of guy who springs for the fancy stuff at the grocery store, and I always try to eat responsibly. Originally I'm from the east coast, and can't believe it, but have been out here for over 4 years now. I miss the seasons and being close to my friends and family, and though I sometimes find it bittersweet, I wouldn't trade my life for anyone's (except for maybe a rock star's. That would be sweet.) I am pretty much working my dream job as a 3D animator, and I think I've built a pretty solid life for myself here. One thing is missing though: someone special who doesn't mind spending time with me, maybe someone who can have a good conversation but also likes to be a little goofy sometimes. I find smart, independent women to be the sexiest, and wouldn't want to date someone who didn't have a life of there own. My ideal girl would be sweet, and would challenge me at the same time. Mostly, she would just like me for me. I'm looking for someone special, but it would also be great to just meet a cool female friend. So lets meet and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I always had pets growing up, and I love to see my parent's yellow labs when I visit. One of these days I will get a dog of my own, but given my schedule I think it would be unfair for me to adopt at this point... but I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, and pretty much all of Australia for that matter. Baby Blues BBQ. Manhattan, San Fransisco, Boston. West Third st. The Rockies, The Alps, Paris. Runyon Canyon, The Getty Museum.

Favorite things

I love music. Mumford, Death Cab, Florence, Miles Davis, classic rock.. pretty much anything. Fresh Powder days in Utah. BBQs with friends. In bed with a fan on hot nights, and lots of blankets on cold ones. Laughing with a pretty girl.

For fun

Checking out the latest flick at the theater, or staying home and watching a good indy drama. Day trips to go skiing, surfing, hiking, etc. Going out on the town with the buddies. Live shows. Good conversation.

Last read

I'm a science fiction nerd and just finished Hyperion and the Fall of Hyperion (2 books). It's pretty horrific at times, but awesome if you're into cosmology and what the future could look like.... One month later and it still gets me thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral