
PunkinErick

37 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

Ok, for some reason you made your way here; so, welcome! First, keep in mind this is just an online profile. Let's be realistic. We can't convey all our attributes on a website and nobody seems to be willing to say the cons. But I hope this is at least a good start. I don't quite feel comfortable filling this box with tons of words complimenting myself. So, I'll be as plain as possible. This is my first time dating online. I'm not going to lie; I don't like it. But on the other hand, I love experimenting and like trying new things. We never know what life (or Internet) has prepared for us this day. So, I decided to give it a try. I prefer in person dialog and you can be sure I'd like to have a coffee and a nice conversation with most of you regardless what happens next. I love meeting people, making friends, and talking. We'll see from there. I'm looking for someone simple who has something interesting to say. I definitely want someone I can relate to, someone I feel comfortable with. Physical attractiveness is not a must for me. If you think you could be that person, let me know. If you don't live in Miami-Dade or Broward, do not contact me. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship. Sorry. Best luck in your search! P.S. Ladies, here you have some tips on things that are big turn offs for smart guys: A profile with no pics Selfies only. Every head is attached to a body. Dudes want to see it You appear with a bunch of people/girls in every single pic (sometimes it's actually hard to figure out which one is you) Too many pictures of pets (one is Ok but keep in mind no one is looking for animals here) Keeping the emailing phase too long. It turns boring after a little while. We are here to meet people not electronic profiles Too many "I'll tell you later". There is not going to be any 'later' for most readers. So, give some info upfront if you want to look real/interesting Not wanting to tell your name. telling your name is the ABC of meeting Pictures of landscapes (onless it is a remarkably good pic) Too many, too high requisites. Lower the bar. We are just people. Some of you sound like you are costumizing the perfect product. Bad news, Mr. perfect does not exist

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just being

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I prefer enjoying my free time with a variety of activities. I like dancing, amusement parks, outdoors activities, movies, beach, theater, concerts, performing arts, meeting friends, playing guitar and piano, and traveling.

Last read

A lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral