
YoshiEaterX

25 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and to be loved in return.

In his own words

I'm a very calm person with many goals that I'm currently working on. I'm a part time student attending college and I have a part time job. I'm mostly busy with work and school but I've learned how to make time for my significant other, if I've ever matched. I keep to myself most of the time and I'm looking for a woman that I can relax and enjoy a good time at a park or beach. I'm looking for a woman that I can talk to and hold a conversation. A woman that has a life and has goals for herself.. It's been a few months since I've updated so I'd just like to say that I'm currently holding two job now and attending college at the same time. I'm still single and since I don't have a credit card I cant subscribe to Match.com's services.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets but I'm taking care of my older brother's cat and kittens :]

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach.

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, I enjoy listening to Electronic music as well as Indie rock. Some of my favorite djs and rock artists would be, The Bloody Beetroots, Laidback Luke, Interpol, The Strokes, Bloc Party and Queens of the Stone Age.

For fun

In my free time I produce music and help around the house. I work most of the time. When the time comes I would go clubbing every once in a while. I mainly go to clubs where the music genre of electro is being played. I'm a shuffler thats why :D

Last read

The last book I've read was a book called Furry Logic by Jane Seabrook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom was born in El Salvador and came here to America when she was a teenager and she raised me and my two brothers and my sister as a single mom. It's been tough but we're here for her.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference