
PinkMartiniPixi

22 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-100 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Schoolgirl Smile, but She Sure Ain't Shy.

In her own words

TOP TEN REASONS WHY I MAKE A KICKASS FRIEND/ACTIVITY PARTNER/GIRLFRIEND: 10. You'll see me smile much more often than you'll see me frown. However, I may exhibit a pout from time to time, but that's okay, 'cause it's cute. 9. I am comfortable in my own skin. I have no interest in competing with anyone or anything and I have no need to prove myself. I am happy with who I am, but I also realize that there's always opportunity for enlightenment, so I'm open-minded to new experiences and opinions. 8. I have a VIP Angels Card at Victoria's Secret for a reason. As a Friend, you could help me pick out stuff. As an Activity Partner, you may get a glimpse of a hot bra, or thong, every now and then (like when I hit some loose gravel and land surf down parts of Camelback, HaHa), and as a Girlfriend... well, lucky you. 7. You won't really hear me complain too much, because I don't typically worry about things over which I have no control. Unless you bring up politics, then all bets are off. 6. You'll be proud to have me on your arm, or by your side, in any situation. As a Friend, I could easily enmesh myself with your other pals and fit right in. As an Activity Partner, I'm up for just about anything (except bungee jumping - I just KNOW that cable would snap), and as a Girlfriend, I would be able to impress your established circle and family (if it ever came to that, baby steps) with my natural charm and poise. 5. You will be pleasantly surprised when I unexpectedly kiss you in random settings. Friends and Activity Partners, this doesn't really apply to you. Unless, of course, I was drunk, but this doesn't really happen 'cause I understand my status as an ULTRA lightweight when it comes to alcohol consumption, so I limit myself to two martinis. So, you're outta luck, Chuck. 4. You will find yourself seriously pondering my insights on current events, abstract notions, and life in general. It won't be in an, "Omgosh, does this chick even have a college education" way, either, but more of a, "Y'know, for sounding like a pretentious valley girl, this chick's pretty sharp..." 3. You won't ever see me roll my eyes at you for voicing your opinion - even if it's wrong. I would respect you too much to do that and I would have the decency to turn my head before rolling my eyes. 2. You will never carry my purse while I'm out shopping. As a Friend, you could give me your opinion on what I'm buying. As an Activity Partner, we could meet up and go to town, after all, shopping is an "activity," right? As a Girlfriend, though, I don't think I'd even want you in the store with me, 'cause I wouldn't want your grumbling about how much I spend on shoes to kill my buzz. ...and the NUMBER ONE REASON why I'd make an AMAZING Friend/Activity Partner/Girlfriend... 1. You will never hear me utter these words: "I'm not in the mood." Again, as a Friend or Activity Partner, this doesn't really apply to you. Sorry. Yes, I know, this can technically be considered an "activity," but I don't really do the casual thing, or FWB, or whatever Urban Dictionary is calling it these days... ~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!~!* Other Miscellaneous Things: I am a sweetheart. I have a bubbly personality and fabulous sense of humor (quick-witted and sarcastic)! I laugh, smile, or giggle all the time. I'm drama-free: No children. No crazy ex-boyfriends. No diagnosed psychoses. I'm equally as comfortable being a social butterfly as I am just being a homebody.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm just an all-around animal lover.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Off the top of my head, I can't really think of any place. I guess I need to get out more and change that! Any suggestions?

Favorite things

American football, museums, opera/theatre, lipgloss, iPhone, NCAA basketball, hiking, travel, iPad, movies, dancing, cooking, waterfalls, MBP, animals, music, road trips, spontaneity, Grey Goose cosmopolitans, crossword puzzles, jewelry, sleeping in.

For fun

I have so many varied interests that it could be just about anything. I love football, museums, attending the opera, hiking, day/weekend trips, cooking/baking, shopping, going out dancing with my girlfriends (though, clubs are tired and tedious).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah, I have one of those...