
jpm73603

34 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one...

In his own words

Hi, I consider myself a very focused, genuine person who enjoys life. I am intelligent, creative, passionate and thoughtful. I am opinionated and love a good discussion or debate but I have learned to be open minded and relaxed. I am very active, and enjoy outdoor sports and activities. I am very ambitious. I am very honest and direct, I am drawn to people who are the same. I am extremely loyal in my relationships and will do anything for the people I love. I work very hard, but am willing to make time for the right person. I am also very close with my family. I am seeking an intelligent, attractive woman who will challenge me. I seek a woman who is active and open to trying new things; someone kind, and creative. Most importantly someone with integrity and direction in life who is looking for the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs, my family has a Miniature Doberman Pincher and a terrier mix, they are part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like going to the beach, scuba diving, deep sea fishing, go hiking in the mountains and national parks, and hangout at cityspots. I don't have particular favorites, I like to mix it up.

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, I enjoy action, thrillers and on occasion a romantic flick :) My favorite TV show is Anthony Bourdain. My favortie music is Latin, and Rock. I also love good food, and conversation with interesting people.

For fun

I like the movies, the beach, scuba diving, skiing, fishing, cooking, hiking, hang out with my friends or just stay at home and relax every once in a while. I like to work on my house and in my garden. I love to travel, and discover new places.

Last read

I like to read to keep up on current events, therefore I like to read the newspaper and keep up to date with CNN or Yahoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Electrical Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic and come from a very spirtual family. I am trying to go to church more often and give thanks for all of the blessings that I have received.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering