
shanepope1a

45 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that loves to have a good time & laugh. Love to hang out but also have some quiet nights together. I'm simple. Love life

In his own words

Ok to be honest I am looking for my best friend and someone to spend my life with. Would love to find someone out there that would want to hang out some but also have some quiet nights with a good man. I love to laugh and cook and just have a good time. Love the lake. My parents live on Possum Kingdom Lake and golf course. So I love to go when I can. Family is really big to me. I referee basketball in high school and college. I am traveling a lot during the basketball season but still home nearly every night. Love to spend time with the people in my life and show them a really good time. I will do anything for the people that are in my life! I am a very hard worker and always will be. But I do not work just for me. I work hard for my loved ones and especially the 1 special person in my life to try and give her the best in life that I can give her and make her feel special and happy! That is the true me and if given the chance I can make someone very happy in life!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Caprock Cafe on Slide is the best ever! The love the Oyster Bar. Don't laugh but like Chances R also. Love to just grill out and have some fun also.

College

West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Love mainly country music. Texas Country also. But will listen to a lot of different just depends on my moods. Sing really good in the shower and love singing in the truck driving to and from games etc. Well I say I sing good but others may not. Lo

For fun

Fun I love to spend it out doors if possible. Lake I love. Cooking and grilling also. Jalapeno peppers are great. Like to drink a few beers and hang out with friends and family. Love kids! Like to go to movies also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have worked with the State of Texas for over 21 years. Love it. I oversee contractors building roadways and bridges and inspect and test them to make sure all is done by specifications. Also make all payments to them. Ref basketball and football to
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference