Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

batgirl1172

42 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-99 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert funny thing that made you smile here...

In her own words

Yikes. Here's the part I hate. I'm pretty simple to figure out- and not really looking for any "opposites attract" here. I work hard and play hard. I am not going to list the kind of guy I do or do not want. No need to list all the character traits I hate. What I'm looking for is pretty common I suppose. Id like to have someone I can text after work and join for a bit of chat and coffee or a cold beer and good company. I want to see who is out there and who knows from there! I love to laugh. (But, really, who doesn't?) Play on words anyone? I'm very serious about health and taking care of myself (Esp. now that I'm pushing 40!) I need someone who thinks it is important to take care of themselves....love the gym-That's where you will find me often. I've been single a while- and decided I would allow myself to look again once I knew I could be someone I would date myself! (Seems like common sense, but I haven't experienced that in others for a while. I'm not perfect- but I can definately say I'm sorry! Gives me a warm heart? volunteering with a guy who would do the same. You don't have to be a tree-hugger...but joining me because you know it means alot? more priceless to me than a dozen roses. Great satisfaction? home improvement projects- my house is old. I enjoy doing this together. (And someone who knows how!) What will get my attention? The gentleman in the room. What will make me smile and think of you when your not there? You making me laugh. What would I like? To be the couple everyone wishes they were ;) Don't be reckless with my heart- and I will do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

one cat...until he runs away!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Bald Head Island are my favorites so far. I LOVE traveling and all new places! But... I'm a sucker for boating, sunshine and water!!

College

West Virginia State University, Institute, WV

Favorite things

I love bubble baths, a good magazine, or a book, wine and fireplaces. I love to paint my toenails and wear heels...but I also love my converse and blue jeans. Good company is great doing anything!

For fun

I love museums, new places (Love history!) Nerd who loves documentaries. I enjoy browsing the local ma and pop shops...I usually find my favorite things that way. I simply love antiques because I find myself wondering what story it could tell.

Last read

Clean eating, and what the dog saw. I do not enjoy fiction- nor am I good at knowing all the author's names. I am always reading several boooks or magazines at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Have worked for same organization 16 plus years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just like you!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral