
Erowik

35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm down for whatever, but coffee and Car-Talk...

In his own words

I'm down for whatever, but coffee and Car-Talk on a weekend drive; Rising before the sun to go fishing; Playing Scrabble; road trips and vacation; a walk through the woods or a camping trip; chilling on 'da beach' w/ a swim in the ocean; A day of hard work (outside if possible); a long run or bike ride; a museum visit; a good book or movie; These are a few things that float my boat. I grew up a military brat, moved around like crazy (grew up in VA, Germany, Vegas, and Maine), joined the Marines, then went to college, and then later, went back for more (glutton for punishment I guess). That's what I'm still doing. Although I'm an information sponge, I'm not the biggest academic (I always thought formal academics was kind of lame). I'm more a person who likes to be aware of how things and life works, is very intellectually curious, who likes to delve into what interests me. On an aside, looking up words I don't know or can't spell is kind of my thing. Over the years, I've learned that I'm a relatively unassuming, chill, quiet, independent, thoughtful person, who likes the days to go by slow and for things to have substance. I also have a slight live like today could be the last edge along with some tomorrow can worry about tomorrow, rebel against the system, conformity, apathy, and the notion of being docile....but I'm not completely going against the grain (I'm still conservative in some respects).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

His name is Blue but he's grey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Parks, Maine and California, the local pubs and eateries

Favorite things

Music, art, food, drinks, exercise, getting dirty outdoors, fixing things and working with my hands, DIY

For fun

working with tools/car maintenance; camping, hiking, day trips; live music; movies; cooking a thing or two; playing word games, video, and board games; couch surfing; fishing; gym; getting creative.

Last read

Lone Wolf and Cub



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working on earning a Ph.D. in biological science
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half polish, the rest...mixed European
Faith: Atheist No preference
Do unto others....
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn