Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crallen1111

51 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-50

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a one woman man....

In his own words

The simple version is I'm interested in meeting one honest, caring, passionate and kind woman! I am interested in a Long Term Relationship...... Chemistry,communication and honesty are the most important things for me. I'm interested in meeting a woman with a good heart, communication skills and time for a relationship. I've been single for seven years and ready for a relationship. I was attracted to Las Vegas by the real estate prices. I bought a condo in NLV off Lamb and Centennial. I'm not a big gambler or night clubber. I do play no-limit poker one night a week. I enjoy many simple things in life. Going to local events, exploring the parks, browsing a swap meet and even the music on Fremont Street or in a Casino. I'm even ok with Tuesday $5 movie night at Southpoint or renting a movie from Redbox and cooking or having take out at home. I can cook some (I have photos, lol). I ride a motorcycle some...I have a Honda not a Harley. I like to laugh and live a drama free life. I fit into most situation and can normally strike up a conversation in any group. I sometimes enjoy just being out people watching. I do not smoke and really don't drink (never more than one). I actually just don't like the taste and prefer a soft drink, water or juice. I am pretty handy and can fix most things around the house myself and do minor car repairs. I cook (some) and do my own house cleaning and laundry. I do have a couple cleaning ladies over about once a month to do the deep cleaning. Communication is a big thing for me in a relationship. At the end of the day...I really hope to meet a woman who always brings a smile to my face when I see or think about her; that I always want to be the last things I see before closing my eyes at night and the first thing I see when I wake in the morning... I'm trying to eat better and to lose weight. So, if you like to walk or hike that certainly will help me. If you are interested in me...tell me! Hope to hear from you! Si, habla espanol!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals but I don't really have a yard. I have had cats, dogs, hamsters, turtles and fish. Sometimes cats seem to trigger itchy eyes. I have a beta fish.Still alive after 1 1/2 years.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Grand Lux at the Venetian....Late night or early morning steak and eggs at Southpoint. My homemade pizza.

Favorite things

I don't have many favorite things. Its people that are important

For fun

I read, watch movies (Redbox is great) and play texas hold'em poker. I enjoy live music, people watching and parks.

Last read

Last read was a book my friend wrote titled "Living Largely" written by a personal friend. I enjoy autobiographies, history or anything that teaches me something. I read in streaks...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working in accounting. I really enjoy real estate and other business interest.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family has been in the USA since at least the early 1800's...My dad is going researching but its still a mystery.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe everyone should have a personal relationship with God. I try to attend church very week.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a plodder. I continue to learn new things. Areas of study in college were accounting, business and biblical studies. I also have studied real estate and taught myself spanish.