
jgambertog1

34 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Hillsborough, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going and fun

In his own words

I'm and honest and easy going guy that is easy to be around but also takes things seriously when needed. Like most people family and friends are very dear an important too me. I grew up in an very Italian household with four other siblings so family will always be a very strong part of my life. I try an live life as caring and honest as I can and hope that I can find someone to share life's greatest pleasures with. So much to tell, but I'm not the best at trying to write about who I am and would much rather do it over conversation. If your interested please feel free to send me an email. Hopefully we can eventually grab a drink or just a cup of coffee to get to know each other better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place for dinner right now would be Naglee Park Garage in San Jose (live music and great homemade style food). I like a mix of fancy restaurants and bars, but am also very down with simple mom and pop style places.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love good seafood from a fancy restaurant, but also love a fat ass juicy hamburger. My favorite movies are comedies, but a good dramatic movie is also nice. I love sporting events and always like to a attend a game when I can.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, trying different types of food and restaurants, I like getting out and having a good time, but I also love just relaxing sometimes. A huge hobby of mine is mountain biking.

Last read

I love electronics so I read all types of technology magazines. Sports novels and non-fiction books are also at the top of my list. The last book I read was Game of Shadows, about Barry Bonds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager for a restoration and remodeling company. We specialize in water and fire damage restoration. I manage working projects from start to finish.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Sacramento State with with a degree in Media Communications.