
simonster73

41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not another boring profile....

In her own words

A little about me... Fun, drama-free, smart, witty. I’m a pretty decent cook, still mastering the grill, but my signature item is an outrageously good mac & cheese. I love to entertain and would rather have my friends over for dinner than eat out any day of the week. My friends would describe me as funny, generous and always there with a helping hand. Looking for someone who has similar interests... Somebody who will go to the occasional football or hockey game with me, open to hitting the slopes (I'm a skier) or chill out by an open fire camping by the river. Thinks just making a homemade dinner and watching a movie is a good date, If you're fun, laid back, intelligent and honest, we'll get along great. An appreciation for Robot Chicken, being affectionate and liking dogs are all great attributes as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Henry's a border collie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer a small hole in the wall over crazy, loud, crowded places. I'm always up for the off-the-beaten-path restaurants and exploring new spots.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

A good book, that smell in the air just before it rains, my crazy happy dogs, super hot showers, stop motion animated films.

For fun

I love movies, going to concerts, camping, and skiing. Taking the dogs hiking is always a blast, and getting out to the games (hockey, football, baseball.... in that order).

Last read

I read tons of books, but here are a few favorites... High Society, The Talisman, Memoirs of a Geisha, The DaVinci Code, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The Fountainhead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in IT. Sounds terribly boring when I try to describe it (so I won't), or kind of geeky (and I'm not), but it's a really interesting job and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference