

40 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be trouble but also sweet....

In his own words

HI. I d like to tell you a little about me if thats ok. If you stop reading now, then no worries but i was always taught once you start something it benefits you to complete it. I dont want to brag but my friends and family have nicknamed me after a famous movie character, calling me "Forest" . I never saw it as i dont like Tom Hanks much, but Im assuming its a complement as he is a good actor. I love to watch CSI's and other crime shows even though I never have any clue whats going on in them and try my best to follow but just too many names. So, instead now, I watch lots and lots of wheel of Fortune. I love that show but only wish they'd make the puzzles easier. Im close to my parents as My Mom and Dad love me a lot, and just because I was left by them at remote spots growing up on several occasions (15) does not mean a thing. They support me and always are there for me, especially during the tough times and all the trials I ve been through. Luckily, they still let me live in their garage. I just wish they'd stop forgetting to turn the car off after i go to sleep at night but i guess they want to make sure the fumes keep me warm and that I dont catch a cold. As far as hobbies, I wanted to be a model for a long time. I tried and tried but finally got tired of hearing nothing but hysterical lauging after walking into a talent agent's office. "NO, IM NOT A COMEDIAN" I 'd tell them! So since then, I collect jars of pennies and have buriied more jars than I can count. I just am kicking myself as I forgot to map where it exactly it is i buried the damn things so if you're out and about in the desert and come acorss a buried jar of pennies, let me know. Af far as my friends are concerned, my parol officer is my best friend as you ll meet him one day for sure, you kind of have to as its state law. Im not not a fan of mean people at all so please be nice. Kids were always not so nice to me growing up but I have grown since then and still dont know why being 13 years old in Kindergarden gave them the right to tease me. YES, I got held back a few times, 7 times, but I just believe some people are faster learners than others. As far as college is concerned, well, Im just not going to go there as it was just not for me. But, luckily my Dad got me a job at the nuclear power plant cleaning the reactors. The other day I caught a three headed fish from the nearby lake which was pretty cool and kept him as a pet naming him tripod. If you dont like animals, we will not get along. I loved and have had many pets growing up and still remember my first Christmas receiving my very first own pet in my crib. I was 11 and woke up, and snuggled up next to me was a pet boa constrictor. I named him "Squeezie" as we became best friends, that is, until the poodle disappeared one day and we had to get rid of ole "Squeezie". That was a sad day for me. In all SERIOUSNESS, I am an attorney, refinish furniture as a hobby and write scripts... I love the beach, Thai food, sleeping in on weekends, bodysurfing, and kissing on the beach watching a sunset...... Am I interested in hanging out, heck yes! I just require honesty, a big heart, and fun positive personality... As you might have imagined i am slightly creative. If you want bland boring guy whom you can boss around and control then please pass my by... but if you want someone who can challenge you a bit with charm, wit and romance, tben say hi...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, any beach, Postino, houston's Bandera, Kierland Commons, LAs Vegas for the food and shows, and a pool

Favorite things

I love Stain'd as my favorite music, CSI's, and love pizza - Red Devils, Oreganos, LGO Pizzeria.

For fun

I love movies (Casino, The Jacket), working out, golf, watching college football (Go ASU), hitting a great place for food, and relaxing as well as trips to Newport bch. And writing my scripts.

Last read

How to move out of your parents house...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference