Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SteveCle71

43 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I really don't want to die alone in a room full of cats but will settle for nothing less than happiness

In his own words

I have lived an interesting and colorfull life. I moved to Cleveland to take over development of a major fine arts organization. Although this sounds classy my favorite form of entertainment is cartoons. I have an amazing dog and two irate cats whom I love dearly. We have lived in 9 cities and 3 countries together. I am someone who has "it" together on the inside. I am emotionally balanced and sensitive but at the same time an alpha male. I am very secure in my manhood and do not get jealous. I rarely lose my temper (except when I watch the news). I have reached a point in life where I really don't care or worry about what other people think of me(except the people I care about). I am honest to a fault and have no interest in any relationship that is not monogamous. I do admitedly have a sophmoric and strange sense of humor. On the outside I have a great job and have just finished putting my sister through college so I can finally enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am fit and need my gym time to stay happy. I love to travel and really want to do that more than ever. As for children I am not opposed to the idea, but I do not want a "baby's mom" A child should be brought up in a stable home environment. I could be very happy with or without children. However I definately satisfy my need to nurture with animals. I can also be a big nerd when comes to history and art but I love football. As for the person I am looking to meet. I am not going to say that chemistry and looks aren't important. however they are pointless if there is no intellectual connection. I really prefer strong, independent women who want a man but don't need one. I love to laugh I want to be with someone who makes me laugh. I have mainted two long term relationships in my life ( 6 years, and 7 years) but I have been a bachelor for a while now. I really want to be "housebroken" I want to be forced to sit in the man chair at a woman's clothing store while you try on clothes, I want to be forced to go stores I would never go to and buy housewares that seem utterly useless to a single male. Is that wierd??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit and I am most definately not done. I'm aiming for India next

Favorite things

My dog and my rotten cats. Music, heated political and ethical debates, boring history books, laughing, ice cream, Aqua Teen Hunger Force

For fun

Fitness, animals, politics, Wicca, cartoons, fine dining, travel

Last read

Our Glorious Revolution. A book about the post Cromwellian revolution in England. I read lots of boring thick books trying to understand the mess we are in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a development manager for fine arts organizations. I have traveled the world doing this but have taken a long term position in Cleveland
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I done got me a Bachelor's degree at a fancy learnin' school