
Liljohn324

50 year old man | Deatsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 80 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm! Who am I? I am honest and loyal to a...

In his own words

Hmm! Who am I? I am honest and loyal to a fault. When I find someone I like I am dedicated only to them if they feel the same. I don't play games...that's for highschoolers. I was raised to have honor and respect. I expect no less in return. I want someone that shares those same attributes. I love to have fun and cut up with my friends, family and those close to me. I want someone that would be my best friend as well as my companion. I'm not able to socialize much with having my son full time so I guess this is my way of socializing. I'm not into the meat market bar scene and I'm not here looking for a hook up. I've been told by many that I have a good heart. Unfortunately many people take advantage of that. That's my fault I guess. So.......anyone that wants to know even more about me, all you got to do is ask

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog named Saidye (my son spelled it). She is a NKC registered american bulldog. Loving and such a great personality.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dinner at Longhorn Steakhouse or Olive Garden. Not much on the meat market bar scene. Maybe every once in a while.

Favorite things

I love a variety of foods, but usually only on the weekends. I don't eat a lot during the week, usually once or twice a day. (Crazy right?) I like just about any kind of music except rap, and almost any genre of movie.

For fun

I enjoy my family and friends. Going out to dinner or being lazy on the couch. I like motorcross, college football games, watching lizard lick towing, just about any kind of movie. I like to hunt, fish, and ride my dirt bike.

Last read

Probably not that exciting but my last read was Rangefinder magazine. It's for professional photographers. I been in photography for the past 21 years, but construction is my mainstream income.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently self employed in the remodeling and addition industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school