
Fishers33

36 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always looking to make the most of any situation

In her own words

Hi. Like you I have resorted to online dating. I never thought I would be on a dating site. I don't get out much so meeting people has been a challenge. If nothing else, it is entertaining to see everyone's photos and descriptions of themselves. I am not one to talk about myself, but I will give it a shot. I am a mom first and foremost and I have two amazing daughters who mean the world to me. When I am not spending time with them, I love to laugh and try new things. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family as well as bike and run. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I am a morning person and overall a very happy and positive person. I like the simple things in life and am not high maintenance. I tend to be pretty blunt and people usually know where I stand and how I feel. I actually think that is a good quality to have. My friends would say I am a very nice person who would do anything for anyone. I always try to stay positive and make the most out of any situation. I consider myself very fortunate to have great friends and family who are a big part of my life. I am looking for an honest man who also enjoys having fun and doesn't take himself too serously. He has to have a strong sense of who he is and what he wants out of life. It would be nice to find someone who is comfortable staying in to watch a movie or going out on the town.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time outside. I love Potters Bridge and the Monon. I like live music and Castlers is one of my favorite restaurants.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I actually like to watch the PBR, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, and Storage Wars.

For fun

I like to bike and run and spend time with my family and friends. I also enjoy watching college basketball. I enjoy many types of music and try to go to a concert or two each year.

Last read

James Patterson and Dave Ramsey are my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resource Manager for a local company and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Human Resource Management and that is my current occupation. I know most people either love or hate human resources, but trust me, I am one of the nice ones!