
LadyDD9

38 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles of Oak Forest, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a fun, adventurous guy.

In her own words

I am a fun, loyal, outgoing, independent lady who truly enjoys the little pleasures in life. I have a close circle of dear girlfriends who clearly add spice to my life. We try to get together as much as we can. Potluck dinners, pizza nights, holiday parties and weekend trips are what we do. I have lived and traveled to many different places. Born and raised in the south side of Chicago. At 19, I moved to Washington, DC for college and then after college I moved to the beautiful mountains of Colorado. I also backpacked Europe, visited Jamaica, St. Lucia and recently spent five weeks in SE Asia. The more I see the world, the more I realize it is the small things in life that matter the most. I also have a huge appreciation for the outdoors. I am looking for a confident man who shares my fun, positive outlook on life. Someone who is spontaneous, someone who is adventurous, and who can make me laugh. Someone who can be serious but at the same time has his balance. He also has to love dogs because I have a dog who I absolutely adore! If I find the special guy and he finds me, we will be together forever!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 8 year old golden retriever. People who I'm close to say I spoil her..and I have to agree.

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding in the mountains of Colorado. I try to head out there once a year.

Favorite things

Laughter. Interesting conversations. Animals. Drinking a hot Starbuck drink on a cold day. Breathing fresh air in the morning. Laying down and staring at the stars. Bonfires. Cuddling. Dining out. Sushi. Hanging out at home.

For fun

Hiking deep in the woods with my dog. Cooking up a storm in my kitchen. Hanging out with my close friends. Watching documentary/haunted shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an ASL Instructor for college students and I absolutely love my job! It is inspiring when students learn and appreciate my language and culture.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college