

60 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
HI , Thanks for stopping by : I am honest,...

In his own words

HI , Thanks for stopping by : I am honest, truthful and a very affectionate person with a warm heart and have strong family values. I have a good sense of humor and able to laugh at myself and enjoy making others laugh . I have 3 of the most beautiful children in the world . My oldest son is 29 and is married to a very special woman and they just had their first baby . My first grandchild . My daughter is 27 , And I am so lucky that we have that very special relationship between a father and a daughter . My youngest son is 20 and in his junior year at College . They are the the best parts of my life and anyone would be fortunate to have them in their lives . I enjoy spending time with them when ever it's possible . As they have said , all they want for there dad to find happiness and love . I am Looking for that special woman that wants to share in all that life has to offer. It's important to listen and willing to share in all the ups and downs that life seems to throw at us . I want to find my last dancing partner . I am searching for Happiness and to Love Unconditionally . I do enjoy all type of sports ,water skiing, snow skiing, playing golf and horse back ridding to name a few . I enjoy riding my Harley through the mountains to the beach on weekends . Also enjoy going to Baseball, Football, and Basketball games . It's fun to dress up in my Tux (and look great) or be as happy in my jeans and t-shirts. Enjoy those nights out to go dancing , the theater , or a good concert . Love a good movie or just staying home and watching a movie on TV , sharing a nice bottle of wine , having a great conversation . Enjoy time with friends and family . Love spending time by the pool . The weekend get a ways to Laguna Beach or Santa Barbara or ?? . Anything around the water and a good sunset. I believe it is important to be able to make each other laugh in good times and be supportive in not so good of times . I also donate time working with the LAPD , it's a great way to give back . I am Looking for that special woman that's down to earth but also wants to have fun and find their best friend . YOU KNOW , someone you can't wait to introduce to your family and friends . Would love to hear from you . So Reach out and say Hello :-) Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass , it's about learning to dance in the rain .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy The Lobster @ the beach,Roy's, Flemming's and of course Sushi. Some of my favorite places to go are Santa Barbra,Maui,and Italy.Love to go Bass Lake for water skiing and Mammoth for snow skiing and the nights for the fire and drinks

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat ,kind of a steak and potatoes man , but love sushi also. Open to almost anything. Nothing better then when its raining and cold outside then a good fire a bottle of wine and that special person by your side.

For fun

Enjoy the theater,movies,staying at home enjoying a movie all comfy on the couch with you in my arms. Love the beach,long walks .teaching and coaching baseball to children. Donate time with the L.A.P.D. Fundraiser and other charities.

Last read

enjoy trash novels, action. Enjoy history,past presidents. And War novels. Weekend paper.And of course anything to do with sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have worked in the Boxed Meat,Chicken,Pork and fish Business sense 1980 . We do large Distribution in Southern Calif. and have office's through out the country .
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish, only go to temple on Holidays.
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree