Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smitdawg99

40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always do whatever is next.

In his own words

I'm a self motivated business owner and father of 3. I work out regularly, and I take care of myself. My oldest just started college. I own a technical staffing company with offices in Austin, Scottsdale, and San Jose. I travel regularly in support of my business. I enjoy working out. I enjoy all kinds of physical activity. I am currently on a travel rampage. So far this year, I have hit Chile, Argentina, and Nassau internationally as well as Vegas, Aspen, and Puerto Rico. Amsterdam and Madrid are on deck. I'm always in Scottsdale and northern CA for business. I enjoy reading a wide variety of books. Lately I prefer biographies and non-fiction, but I tend to waffle in my reading taste. Re-reading Atlas Shrugged at the moment for some business inspiration. I need to find a new hobby as I just completed an 11 year youth football coaching stint. I'm generally anti-cat. I do love a good debate though, and I might enjoy the process of being sold. I am looking for someone with whom I can experience life. By experience, I mean fully enjoy all the moments. I crave effective communication in all forms and on all levels. I'd like to share my time with someone well educated, intelligent but not pretentious, witty, fun, funny, and straightforward. I'm from Boston, and I appreciate directness and being called out on any BS I may choose to sling. Anyone who can hang with banter is high on my list. Ultimately, I want to inspire and be inspired. My accent is wicked...... I also want a travel partner. My friends and I have been traveling tons which I enjoy. There are some places better and more fully experienced with a partner...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, AZ, The Bay area of CA, and Boston, MA are my most frequent travel spots. Love Aspen. Recently started overseas travel. Talk about horizon broadening. I'm looking forward to seeing everything.

College

Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

I love all things Patriots, Sox, C's Bruins. I love history, specifically American History. Musically, varied. I listen to Howard. I'm waking up to all the eclectic offerings Austin presents, and I'm looking forward to devouring them all.

For fun

Travel, exercise, sporting events, great dinners with great friends.

Last read

Inferno. Nice to see Dan Brown back to form. Atlas Shrugged is also a favorite. Just read Lone Survivor. Currently reading Killing Jesus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Technical staffing
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Willingness to make mistakes and learn from them provides the greatest education.