
LiricoSolo

56 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 46-58 in Washington, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a humble man of deep personal faith, but...

In his own words

I am a humble man of deep personal faith, but with a very open mind. I have a very strong sense of the personal nature of our relationship with God. I am focused and passionate about the things I do whether work, play, rest, or love; and the people I care about. I enjoy constantly learning about things. I am blessed to be the father of two fine (and tall) young men. They have demonstrated themselves to be hardworking, honest, respectful (especially of women) and even heroic. At forty-sixteen ;-), I don't feel a day over 40 if even that... Though contemplating a return to baseball (hardball) with the PSSBL as a catcher and fielder, it would mean leaving theater, and that's not acceptable to me at this time. My elder son and I participate with a local theater in various capacities, I do follow-spot or light-board operator, and electrician and rigger which often includes a couple hours, 20 or more feet above the stage to prepare for a show; in addition I recently joined the Board of Directors for our theatre company. I'm enjoying cooking; I look forward to preparing a special meal with a special someone someday. I play and enjoy a variety of music, especially rock & roll, classical, flamenco, and (listening to) jazz (can't play it). The greatest influences in my life are my parents (now departed), a few priests (one an Uncle), my sister, a couple of recent friends made here on CM, and my sons. These have all led me to a deeper Faith in both Our Lord, and in the human capacity for Integrity and Heroic Faith. Other influences are John Lennon who disliked cliche' and always wanted his lyrics to resolve - these are goals I work to achieve in my own compositions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like animals; they can tell I'm a good guy. As a kid, I got a BIG chihuahua that hated EVERYONE to sit on my lap with her pups.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Coffee and Mexican Food - in any order. I'm also particularly fond of Thai. In general though, I just love trying new food and flavors.

For fun

I particularly enjoy dancing, kayaking, motorcycle touring, or just hanging out on a shore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Management - Spares Forecasting and Provisioning, and Data Integrity. I'm also a database and application developer/programmer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am of Northern European descent, but may have some Native American, too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual person with a strong Faith, but not a fanatic. We each are on our own way to God.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education never stops for me, dedication to family precluded pursuit of an advanced degree. I've formally studied, engineering, sciences, business, psychology... and informally: Neuroscience, Quantum Physics, Cosmology, Sports Anatomy, Massage