Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

breanne9

30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to show me Rochester!

In her own words

Hey guys. ..I just moved to Rochester from Kansas for an internship as a veterinarian and am looking to find someone to show me around Rochester! I’m very determined (after 9 years of college, I must be), dorky, ambitious and adventurous. I have also been told I'm pretty random. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out dancing but also don't mind getting dirty out camping and backpacking. When I work long hours I like to just relax with my dog and watch movies. I would love to find another young professional who is interested in trying new things with me and has an interest in traveling especially internationally. I just recently visited the Angkor Wat ruins in Cambodia and did an externship in Thailand! It was amazing. I have a bucket list which I strive to check off. Some current items include skydiving, hiking the Inca trail, go to a ballet, go to a Broadway show, eat Ethiopian food, go to a hockey game, etc. I’m always adding to it and would love to hear what’s on yours. I try to work out but I don’t enjoy it. I would much rather be on the soccer field rather than running on a treadmill. I have a 5 year old boxer dog who is my baby, so I like to take her to the Dog Park or hiking.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 5 year old boxer named Kierra.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and being outdoors. I don't have any local favorite places since I just moved here but would love to hear what yours are.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Favorite TV show would be The New Girl. I love trying new types of food, especially ethnic foods. My favorite would be mexican and italian. I love animals!

For fun

I enjoy soccer, planning my next adventure (traveling), hiking, backpacking, going out dancing, trying new restaurants, and movies.

Last read

I'm about 15 years too late but I just started the Harry Potter series. haha. I recently read First They Killed My Father: A Daughter of Cambodia Remembers, after a recent trip to Cambodia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral