
andreakay00

28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 75 miles of Walkerton, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am using online dating as an opportunity to...

In her own words

I am using online dating as an opportunity to meet someone I may not have crossed paths with otherwise. I don't think it's realistic to expect to find a match that is within a 5 mile radius of me. I think I wouldn't mind meeting someone who is further away If I especially like someone. I spend a lot of time in the hospital around other physicians and I think it would be nice to meet people who are not involved in the same career. About me: Well you're just in luck, I am newly single! ;) I'm intelligent, sweet, and have a good sense of humor. I like to get dressed up to look sexy and cute, but I won't keep you waiting. I am caring, family-oriented, down-to-earth,love dogs, and don't mind getting dirty occasionally. I am rational and practical. And while I am not religious, I have good values and I am extremely loyal and trustworthy. I am very nurturing to a deserving man. I also pride myself in having invested many years of my life to my medical education. I have always wanted to be a financially self sufficient woman who can contribute. I have had the opportunity to live abroad and travel independently, memories which I cherish. I look forward to new experiences like this in my future. In March, I am planning another extended vacation abroad, most likely a few destinations in Europe, and would love to chat about travel ideas. About you: I'd like to meet an attractive professional loyal man who is close in age /- 4 years who is passionate and enthusiastic about his career as well as interested in enriching his life experiences. Someone who has never been married without children is a must for me. I desire a self-assured man who is loving and caring, open-minded and who can see the best in people and situations. I understand that none of us are perfect, but it would be great to meet someone who is striving to be a better person and enjoys the idea of having a partner to make a team. I think there is no greater gift in this life than to find someone that you feel completely infatuated, content and comfortable with. We all deserve this. If you find yourself nodding your head with approval while reading my profile, don't be shy, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am finishing my last year of medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral