Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AddedEmphasis

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You might find me drinking bourbon on the...

In his own words

You might find me drinking bourbon on the rocks with a splash of soda water in the darker corners of the city. Especially if live music is playing. I was born and raised in Long Beach, California. I went to UCSB for undergrad and then came to the Bay Area for law school. I'm an attorney at a law firm down in the Financial District. The practice is mostly intellectual property litigation, which typically involves (surprise) tech companies suing one another. At my last gig, I worked under a federal judge on the east coast, deciding cases and drafting judicial opinions. I am lucky to be in the minority of those in my profession in that I like being a lawyer. I follow American soccer closely and listen to podcasts regularly. Dan Carlin's Hardcore History is my current favorite. My favorite author is Cormac McCarthy, and my go-to television shows include the HBO/AMC/Netflix standards, with Better Call Saul grabbing my attention recently. I like to go out with friends in the city as much as is fiscally and professionally responsible. I'm looking for a sweet, stable, and intelligent girl to pal around with, and to see how things develop from there. Having a genuine heart is the most attractive personality trait I can think of. Message me if you like irreverent humor, sarcasm, drinks, and can handle politically incorrect conversation. Bonus points if you can help me overcook food.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

zeitgeist, aces bar, Lyon steps

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Dan Carlin's Hardcore History, black coffee, lives blues, Cormac McCarthy, 90's hip hop, English rock bands, premium Spotify, American soccer, Team Walt, glow in the dark Kindle, hungry hungry hippos.

Last read

My current Book of the Month is "Stalingrad: The Fateful Siege: 1942-43."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated summa cum laude in 2011