
flyboy0879

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Ocean Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we stop all the BS and just be happy together haha!

In his own words

About me. I've alway tried to be healthy and try to live an active lifestyle. I love to be outdoors and go see new places. I'm always up for an adventure. I'm not much a club person anymore. I'll go to a sports bar or a chill lounge. However I will hit the dance floor with the right person. Hanging by the beach is my favorite. I surf, dive, golf, fly, run, learn, cook, and swim. I'm very layed back and try to not let something stupid bother me. Ive been told I've got a big heart. I love dogs. I enjoy good conversations. I"m always up for going to the movies. Ahhh.... I guess if there is anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask. I've tried this online dating before and have only been disappointed, but if we all gave up when we had disappointment then we would probably never go anywhere in life. I'm actually tired of going through life being single. I want all the good thing that comes with a relationshp and hope that I find someone who is ready for the same thing in life. I'm really looking to find a woman that would love my company, to become my best friend, and to share everyday adventure with. I would put a lot into making my woman happy. I would only ask that she treat me just as good as I treat her. I'm southern at heart, so I'm a gentleman. I want a woman that brings out the best in me, and vice versa. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love black labs. I had one, but recently lost her to cancer. Too soon to think about getting another dog one day, but I hope someday I find a dog that was as good as she was.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Mexico, Perto Rico, England, Ireland, Spain, Itally, Crete, Croatia, Bahrain, The UAE, Dubi, Oman, Palau, Japan, Cambodia, Hong Kong, China, Maccau, South Korea, Australia, Tazmania, Kure Atoll, Suez Cannal 6 times. Fav. spot Bahamas

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Camp fires, airplanes, good conversation, running, swimming, exploring, history, learning, space, diving, and surfing.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. I've very layed back and enjoy simple things. It's always nice to head out to the beach. Im a pilot and love going flying on the weekend. Of course any activity can be fun with the right company.

Last read

I like reading books by John Gisham. Read just about all of them. And I have to admit, and not ashamed of it, I'm a sucker for Nicholas Sparks. All of his novels are based on the North Carolina coast. I'm from there, and it reminds me of home. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree