
neversettle4239

44 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-48 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why I am a single? I refuse to settle. I want...

In his own words

Why I am a single? I refuse to settle. I want both strong physical AND emotional chemistry. It is easy to meet someone where you are only attracted physically or personality wise, but its not very often when you connect in both departments. I realize that looks wise I am not all that, however I have a big heart. About me: I am single, never been married, work for UPS, have all of my teeth, great credit, a 401K, down to earth, a great communicator, drama free, non-smoker, social drinker, funny, and spontaneous. I am of mixed race: half black and asian or blasian. Most think I am 29-33 years old. I guess it is the Asian in me! :) Yes, my math is good and I eat rice. I volunteer mentor every day after work for SA Youth-A non-profit United Way program for at risk K-5th graders. I volunteer EVERY DAY. I have been doing this since 2011. I realize that I may not touch every child's life, but if I can make a difference in ONE child's life then I did something right. I do this because I was blessed to have two parents that were married 46 yrs. I also volunteer read for OWL RADIO-a non-profit organization that delivers the news via the Express News over a special radio frequency for those who are blind or with low vision. Giving back to our community is a great feeling. Not everyone has the time or ability to volunteer, but my heart, mind, and energy is devoted to making that difference. Most interesting thing I have done: While deployed to Bosnia while in the US Army, I was a medical laboratory technician. A nurse heard my deep voice and labeled me "THE VOICE OF BOSNIA". He knew someone that knew someone else, and I was chosen to be a volunteer for the Armed Forces Network. I did a R&B, and Hip-Hop show called "Nightraxx". I was able to be a radio DJ/broadcaster for 2 months and was heard in 3 countries. Most noticeable physical feature: My deep voice. I have drawn comparisons to Dennis Haysbert, whom currently does the Allstate Insurance commercials on TV, and is well recognized for saying their motto, "Your in Good Hands". Also, I have been compared to the R&B singer Barry White, and James Earl Jones (most notably the voice of CNN and was the voice for Darth Vader in Star Wars).What I am seeking via Match: Great companionship with possibilities. You have to be friends before lovers. Too many people are together for one reason or the wrong reason(s). I rather be single making the right decision than to be with the wrong person for the wrong reason(s). I hate to date and rather be exclusive with ONE person. I want my cake and ice cream with the SAME person rather than juggling different people at once. It becomes too emotional and I have no time for that. I am not into games. I have traveled to 26 states and 4 countries. Favorite places I have traveled to: San Francisco, Philadelphia, New York City, Budapest, Hungary, and Venice, Italy.I attended 3 high schools: Killeen HS, El Paso Austin HS, and Converse Judson HS. I earned a BBA in MGMT from UT-San Antonio. Favorite sports teams: Texas Longhorns, Dallas Cowboys (dislike Tony Romo and Jerry Jones though), Seattle Seahawks, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans, San Antonio Spurs, Texas Rangers. Favorite music: 80's, notably groups like New Order, Depeche Mode, The Smiths, 10,000 Maniacs, Prince, Def Leppard, Journey, Nine Inch Nails, Morrissey, Pet Shop Boys, R&B, Jazz. Favorite TV shows (past and current): The Walking Dead, The Strain, The Last Ship, Person of Interest, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Justified, Fringe, Warehouse 13, Supernatural, Black Jesus, Under the Dome, Sons of Anarchy, The Community Thanks for reading my profile! Hope to catch someone with true interest. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, D.C, Italy, Budapest, Philly

Favorite things

Most interesting thing I have done was be a DJ for the Armed Forces Network while deployed in Bosnia. I enjoy all types of music: 80's is my fav, Alternative, Dance, R&B, Hip-Hop, Top 40, etc.

For fun

Bowling, dancing, shooting pool, darts, deep sea fishing, traveling, visiting museums, listening to live bands, and pretty open to anything else...thats legal!

Last read

Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Account Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black Asian=Blasian. Yes, my math is great and I do eat rice!! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA, MGMT, UT-San Antonio