
sip_gam

37 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop trying so hard to be yourself... You're already you

In his own words

I'm a California transplant new to the east coast I suppose this is where I describe myself, but my tastes and likes are all over the place. So, here's what makes me tic- what makes me smile- what makes me: A killer guitar riff ~ a great smile ~ the sound from the pipes off of a Harley ~ a walk off homerun ~ a child's laughter ~ chocolate chip cookies ~ the lines and curves of an old American car ~ new cultures ~ art ~ museums ~ architecture ~ friends gathered together ~a good suit ~ a challenge ~ a last second shot ~ the underdog ~ photography ~ pizza ~ family ~ uncontrollable laughter ~ a great workout~ travel ~ Biographies/Autobigraphies ~ faith ~ coaching ~ learning ~ An old couple still courting ~ a young man not too cool to open a door ~ a good cigar ~ a good insult ~ a better compliment ~ making someone smile or laugh ~ a last round KO ~ dive bar ~ music (most) ~ differences~ traditions~ new restaurants~ the way a dog greets its owner ~ a child's innocence Jokester.. Inquisitive .. Funny.. Hard working.. Educated.. Creative.. Old Values...Romantic. If enough of the above makes you tic too, then send me a message and lets see what we can add to the list

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog. I was also fortunate to grow up with all of your typical farm animals and a few odd ones as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Huntington Beach, Hong Kong, Still looking to travel to Italy

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new foods. Pizza and chocolate chip cookies win everytime. My music taste vary all across the board.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, anything with musics, theatre, movies, museums... go to the beach, old car shows

Last read

Have a Little Faith by Mitch Albom. Screw It, Let's Do It: Lessons in Life and Business by Richard Branson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am first generation American. My Father was from Michoacan, Mex. and my mother is Guatemalan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church, but now attend a non-denominational Christian Church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference