
some1new2fl

30 year old man | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Hampden, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for the perfect woman, just perfectly complimentary to me.

In his own words

I have a pretty demanding career that takes up a lot of my focus and energy. I strongly believe in setting aside time for special people in my life however so I'm not a workaholic. I work in a high stress environment, so I like to relax when I'm out of the office. I try to stay active when I can. And when I stay in I'm usually just painting or trying to figure out chords on my guitar. I enjoy giving back and frequently volunteer (mostly tutoring). Music is a big part of my life. I enjoy listening and playing music. I'm sure I wake my neighbors up in the morning singing in the shower! I went to school in Austin (Hook em Horns!!) and grad school in New Orleans (Tulane), but I haven't ventured much out of this southeast region of the US (although I would love to travel more). I'm one of those guys that's good at a lot of things, but not outstanding at anything in particular. And I may be the only person on the planet without a facebook account. Just trying to expand my social circle since I am new to the area. Shoot me a line if you're interested. =)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. Could use someone to show me around. =)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do I primarily watch sporting events. Sorry I couldn't resist sounding like the Dos Equis guy. =) I do watch one show religiously...Dexter!

For fun

Free time is hard to come by these days. I decompress by cycling, playing tennis or reading a book. I like to paint when the mood strikes.

Last read

I'm a big Malcolm Gladwell fan. Just finished What The Dog Saw. I read a lot of finance books... Michael Lewis, Robert Kiyosake, Warren Buffett, etc. And I love Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an administrator at a local hospital. I love my job and take the responsibility very seriously.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Psychology with a concentration in life sciences from Texas. MBA concentration in Finance at Tulane.