Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AIHICLauren

28 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 500 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But God shows his own love for us in this: while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.- Romans 5:8

In her own words

Christ-follower, runner, lawyer. I like sports, music, books, and politics. I love quality time, dancing, and laughter. I'm unendingly grateful for the invention of GPS navigation. I love traveling while I'm abroad, but I'm equally content diving deep into my city. I spend a lot of time with friends at church and out around the city. If I'm home you'll find me reading, crocheting, or watching Duke basketball. Currently training for my first marathon after knocking out several 13.1s. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and thinks deeply. If you'd like to know anything more detailed, drop me a line.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Good books and thoughtful discussion. Matt Chandler, Tim Keller, Albert Mohler, and Phil Vischer podcasts. Favorite bands are Needtobreathe, Relient K, The Rocket Summer, He is We and Jimmy Eat World. A lot of Green River Ordinance of late.

For fun

I love to read and spend a lot of time with a book in hand. I also like good conversation with friends over dinner or social outings. Live sports (basketball and tennis) are another favorite.

Last read

The Cost of Discipleship by Dietrich Bonhoeffer for the Bible study I lead. Also just finished Pastor, Prophet, Martyr, Spy by Eric Metaxas (a biography of Bonhoeffer). My favorite books are Knowing God by J.I. Packer and Persuasion by Jane Austen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney/Ninja
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
In the minority of Southern Baptists who are Reformed. Currently loving and being loved by a wonderful Presbyterian community -- but I miss my old school Baptist hymnody!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral