
Acharmedlife2u

38 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girls are like apples; the best ones are on the top of the trees.

In her own words

I am a NJ/NYC native. I am single, bilingual and sometimes trilingual lol.. I think online dating can probably be daunting but as with most things you can take it with a grain of salt. Who am I?: I am a marketing executive who works in NYC. Single mom (so hopefully thats not an issue for you). But deeper than that I am pretty outgoing, can strike a conversation with anything or one. I consider myself worldly, educated and cultured. Far from a wallflower Great cook Emotionally supportive I like sports and have played competitively I actually like the outdoors and have even done snowboarding although I sucked it was fun! Superb dancer (but that's not a requirement I need in a man) Unfortunately its super hard to really convey the full message on here but I will do my best! I have been asked why am I am on online dating? I think we live in a world that where everyone has their nose in their phones and most people do not communicate unless its on their mobile device. So Here I am and here is what I want in a MAN: - COMMUNICATION: You can communicate what you want, feel, like, love and dislike. I am not Miss Cleo and I can not read minds. If I did I'd be rich! - Passionate: I don't think I need to say much on this - Family Oriented: Yup, I need and crave that. I have my own family (kids & all) but would like and dont mind that you have one too and embrace it. - Chivalrous: In the everyday world I have to be a strong female; I lead my family and my department in my career. But when in privacy, I want a guy that can let me just be a girl. I have nothing to prove and perhaps that's old school/ However, I want a gentleman and guy's guy is always preferred. - Open: You are open to all that life has to give, learning new things, cultures and experience. You reserve judgement for other places but are not judgmental towards those you care for. - Ready for the real thing: I accept that everyone is on different time-spaces. However, I have had time to be single and I am ready for the real thing and so should you. Okay, so you've made it this far. If you like what you've read please contact me but only if your therapist said your meds have now stabilized or just take the right dosage :) . Also, if you're tired of dating crazy women who only complicate things and would like to meet someone upbeat, funny, sexy and goodhearted. If that is you, hit me up! If not, happy new years! xo, J.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat...enough said...and if you have dog no problem; I like them too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being in the NYC area too many to list and it changes all the time.

College

New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, kittens puppies, anything outdoors, love music and all kinds especially outdoor concerts! Sports (playing and watching), movies -action, comedy, thriller and anything b&w oh and documentaries

For fun

Anything outdoors and throw in some culture and voila!

Last read

Nice is a place in France



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING EXEC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Dominican and German and Human. (Just want to note that although I am of a Latina mix, please do not box me into a particular stereotype; I surpass much more than that)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in having a Christmas tree but I respect and would be with anyone with a different religious denomination.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school to be a doctor!