Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mpk512

38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's see - I try not to take much in life too...

In his own words

Let's see - I try not to take much in life too seriously and tend to see the humor in everything...My family is awesome and are very important to me - I have 7 nieces and nephews who would vote that i'm the coolest uncle on the planet - and that should count for something in life...I have a great job, some cool friends, and I live an active, healthy, and stress-free lifestyle and even though I catch the gym just about every day I would rather do things outdoors - hiking, skiing, running, biking, wrestling salmon away from black bears, etc. This is not to mean I don't like catching a movie on Netflix although I can never seem to log on because apparently everyone I know has my username and password. I'm a very driven and ambitious person and I have a lot of interests that keep me active and busy. Hiking is a passion of mine and If i'm not out hiking all the 48 4,000 foot mountains in the Whites with my nephew, training for ironman triathlons, taking my niece golfing, volunteering, skiing, performing stand-up, then I'm working on my personal and professional growth. I have an unhealthy addiction to pistachios and I am probably the only person you have ever met who actually knows how to play cribbage. Looking for someone who gives you that extra pep in your step and helps motivate you to excel and makes you feel that you can accomplish anything together. In other words - we both have to be awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Otis is in Doggie Heaven now...

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Gahden (Bruins season ticket holder); any bar that serves Sammy; the White Mountains; The Vineyard; The 'slopes' in the winter; BSC; Starbucks (home away from home) A patio on hot summer nights

Favorite things

Family and friends; thought provoking documentaries; pizza; Music and my 5 iPods; Sam Adams; my guitar; great conversation; running (7 marathons and counting), the fall, Pistachios; George Carlin; and of course my Jeep.

For fun

I hike a lot, skiing, running, perform stand-up, hang with friends, impromptu day trips, volunteer, head-locking nephews, taking a random class about something I know nothing about

Last read

Too busy out doing interesting things to read about people out doing interesting things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great gig
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Come from a great family background and I'm an American Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not very religious, but have a strong spiritual connection as it relates to life on the organic level
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated HS at 16, attended college right here in the great city of Boston