
PirateNurse10

26 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let your feet follow where your heart desires

In her own words

My name is Dana and never knew it was so hard to talk about myself. Haha I’m from New Jersey, and although I am short and sarcastic and like to laugh really loud, I’m not orange with a 6 inch poof. I have a lot of interests and always like to try new things. I grew up as a trained dancer so I love to go out, but I like even more to get on the dance floor with a guy and make fools of ourselves. I rarely get the words right to songs, but I love singing loudly in the car with the windows down… most likely driving to any beach. Being outside really makes me happy. I’ve traveled to 8 different countries and can’t wait to plan my next trip! I consider myself a fun loving person and love to make people happy. I will cook for you at any chance I get. (if you tell me you like my cooking, you’ll be my favorite person). I'm always down for an adventurous night out but appreciate a good night in just laughing and eating too much candy. I appreciate beautiful flowers just because, silly notes on the fridge, an appreciation for a healthy lifestyle, and a kiss on the nose when I least expect it. Joking aside, I am a young professional with a lot of aspirations in my career field. I take my job as a nurse very seriously, but I love every challenge and funny story that comes with it. It's a career that can potentially change or save someone’s life. I am looking for a guy who also has a passion for his job and is equally dedicated in providing for a family one day. I am truly excited to one day be a great wife and mother. As far as relationships go, I am ready to meet a partner who is equally excited in life as I am. If a man is funny, outgoing, and can make me laugh, that goes a long way. There is a time to be serious, but finding the humor in life can make the heart happy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, enjoying the outdoors, and traveling to new places!

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love dancing and going to the gym. I enjoy spending time with friends and most of all, laughing! I will never say no to trying something new. Music-Country and anything I can sing along to, Movies-Comedies, Food-Can't choose.

For fun

I like to try new things and be spontaneous but always love the occasional night in with a good movie or fun board game! I really enjoy social events and meeting new people.

Last read

I have to admit that I love Sappy Romantic novels with a glass of wine. Don't Judge :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Emergeny Room Nurse at a Level 1 Trauma Center. It is a very fun and rewarding career!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral