
ollygollymolly

23 year old woman | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a crazy girl with a YouTube channel and a musical set of Peanuts characters.

In her own words

Hey! I'm Molly. I'm in the United States Air Force, and my job comes first always. I'm not looking for anything serious, but I'm always open to a good time. I love to snowboard, camp, hike, eat, read, burst into song, and make YouTube videos. I've never tried the online dating scene before, and I'm not sure how I feel about it yet...I guess we'll see what happens?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything Old Town, Georgetown, DC (even the touristy stuff can be fun!)...this may be a completely crazy place to live, but it's what you make of it. And I make it fun.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Doctor Who, I Met Your Mother, any book written by John Green, Brian Greene, or John Grisham, Spaghetti, Chipotle, long walks on the beach?

For fun

I honestly enjoy hopping on the metro and seeing where it takes me - getting off somewhere new every time. I love adventure!

Last read

The last book I read was "The Invention & Discover of the 'God Particle' HIGGS" by Jim Baggott



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Emergency Manager in the United States Air Force. Working on a Bachelor's in Emergency Management from University of Maryland University College, & trying to get all the training I can to be successful in the civilian world as well as the Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Irish, and Polish in heritage, but my family has been in the States for three generations on both sides...so we're pretty American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Bible. I believe that Jesus is the son of God. I believe that we're not on this earth to judge others.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference