
Jubsee

32 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles of Parker, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven entrepreneur with a passion for life and looking for someone to enjoy the journey with.

In his own words

I am a confident and driven yet down to earth guy originally from the mid-west. I know where I am going in life and am looking for a sweet girl to share the journey with. I am fortunate to have a four year old son that I love with all my heart. I have him half of the time and love being a father. I am an entrepreneur, for better or worse, ha, and love creating opportunity where most do not see it, which also sparks the economy, creates jobs, and changes lives for the better. My "big why" in life is to live life to my potential while helping others achieve theirs, and this is incorporated into everything I do. Most of my goals in life revolve around giving back to my community in some way or another. I am a part of a international non-profit organization that gives back from the local level to the international level. Through this organization I found my passion for working with the youth, especially the "at risk" youth. One of my biggest goals in life is to create an entrepreneurial program for the youth to help change the mindset of kids from "who do I want to work for when I grow up" into "what do I want to do with my life." I believe that people that follow their passion are happier and also contribute more to society, which is why I want to shift their mindset. As far as hobbies, I enjoy camping, hiking, golf, football, baseball, mini-golf, movies, cooking, and traveling... although I normally enjoy the people I do these activities with more than the activities themselves. I am a jack of all trades kind of guy, so I have remodeled a house on my own, fixed computers, changes my car brakes, and brewed my own beer. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, and attempting to play guitar, ha. I would say I listen to music at least 8 hours a day between working and driving. I like pretty much all types of music accept for the really poppy music and most country music. I can tolerate country music but you won't catch me listening to any Garth Brooks. The girl that I am looking for should be at a pretty stable place in life. She should also be able to have deeper life conversations but also enjoy witty, sarcastic, and sometimes dirty humor. I enjoy having the deeper meaning conversations but the majority of the time, I am not taking life too seriously and joking around a lot. I'm looking for a supportive woman that has a passion for life and enjoys giving back to their community. A good sense of humor is a must! She should enjoy both going out for the evening but also making a meal together followed by cuddling on the couch while watching a movie or playing a game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old chocolate lab that is a little crazy but full of love.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local BBQ spots, breweries, and bars with good live music.

Favorite things

Books - How to win friends and influence people, Rich Dad, Poor Dad, Think and Grow Rich Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber Music - Black Keys, Dave Matthews, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Pearl Jam Food - Mexican, Italian, American

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities in this beautiful state like hiking, camping, and fishing. I like watching and playing most sports, especially football, golf, and baseball. I enjoy trying new restaurants but also cooking at home and watching movies.

Last read

I recently read "How to Win Friends and Influence People." Its not the first time I've read its a powerful book in regards to communication and how to treat people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with a real estate investment group. I am also starting to do business coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that things happen for a reason. I strive to be a good person and to be prepared for opportunities when they present themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a life long learner and have spent a lot of time learning about business and real estate. I am not a fan of "traditional" education for myself but I do enjoy books, learning through conversation, and workshops. I do have my degree though.