Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sexyAG0815

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
**Please do not email me if you don't live in...

In her own words

**Please do not email me if you don't live in Manhattan. I'm beautiful, caring, extremely funny, sarcastic and very ambitious. I'm smart. I worked a full time job while going to college full time and graduated with honors. I have a great group of friends and an amazing, but loud, italian family. I truly believe that life is too short not to share it with the ones you love. I'm on here to find someone amazing to share my life with. My passions include staying healthy and fit. I love running, Yoga and Pilates. I also love to travel whether it be a quick trip to visit some friends, relaxing with my feet in the sand in the Caribbean or a spontaneous trip to visit my family overseas. I also love helping people and I try to donate my time and efforts to charity as much as I can. The type of guy I'm looking for is someone who is physically fit, likes to travel, is close to his family and someone who wants a family of his own in the future. I love to laugh and want a guy who is sarcastic and funny and finds humor in everyday situations and someone who believes that chivalry isn't dead and also lives each day to the fullest. If this sounds like you, please do send me an email. We’ll start with hello...you can love me later! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, where my family is from and where I used to spend my summers when I was growing up. I've also been to a few islands in Greece, Cabo, London and the Caribbean. I hope to travel abroad more in the future.

Favorite things

travelling to warm destinations, going for a run on a summer night, trying new restaurants,people watching, spending time with my family, the beach

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy keeping physically fit with morning runs and lots of yoga. I love to try new restaurants and enjoy dining out with friends. I love to read and I'm also very close to my family so I try to see them as much as I can.

Last read

Yea I was one of those women who read all three books of 50 Shades of Grey! don't hate me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but I consider myself more spiritual than religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree