
miraculas

29 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 75 miles of Azusa, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two things define you: your patience when you have nothing & your attitude when you have everything.

In his own words

I don't believe that relationships are based on any type of commonality or likes vs. dislikes. I believe the strongest relationships are based on commitment and similar core values and beliefs. So rather than telling you what I like to do, where I work, or what my favorite things are, let me give you a bit of what I believe, what I think, and what I value, because that is truly what I have to offer you. I value my family first and foremost. If there was ever any definition of unconditional love, it would be from my family. And that includes my dog (he's family after all). Patience and humility are two values I strive for every day. I also value honesty and loyalty most in my potential match. You can expect the same from me. Though overall I think the world is a harsh and unfair place, I try to always see the good in people. That's not to say I'm naive. I believe in quality over quantity when it comes to my relationships with friends. I believe commitment far exceeds passion when it comes to a long lasting relationship. Passion fades over time with a routine life and I believe it is the commitment between two people that help them spark that passion up again when the fire starts to fade. I'm a spiritual person, but not necessarily religious. I have faith and value God, but I don't push my beliefs onto others. I respect all other religions and believe they're all pieces of a bigger picture. I believe in the unity of religions. I also strongly believe that shared financial perspective is very important. My own perspective: I believe in responsible spending. I'm not a penny pusher, but I do not splurge every chance I get either. I believe in maintaining a healthy, positive cash flow of varying assets, while being able to enjoy the fruits of life when I can. I strive to continue to hit financial milestones in my life. I will, however, find time and ways to spoil my mate. I honestly believe that success is not flashy or achieved through gimmicks. Rather, success is achieved through consistency. It is systematic. I believe that in all facets of life. Even in love...and to me, success achieved through consistency in love means commitment. So I know all that makes me sound dull and boring. But I promise I'm not :) But I think my personality, the activities I partake in and everything else I do on my free time is just the icing on the cake, not what I can offer you. I do all those things for myself because I love to do them. My beliefs and my core values that I strive for myself and how I maintain my relationships, that is what I have to offer. SO, if you'd like to know about the other stuff, let's meet up and I can tell you all about it :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a terrier mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, DTLA, Old Town Pasadena, Bolsa Chica, Venice Beach, New York, Chicago, Belize.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, hiking, basketball, dancing

For fun

Live music, happy hour

Last read

Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Estimator/Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I haven't been very religious in a while, but I'm definitely spiritual. I believe in God and I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Civil engineering graduate from UCI specializing in structures