
Krohrich17

25 year old woman | Munroe Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more you look, the less you see so close your eyes and start to breathe.

In her own words

I'm an easy going, down to earth, quirky red head. I'm looking for a confident, honest, fun, and attractive guy who likes to keep things interesting. I like to see what life has in store and I go into any new relationship expecting the unexpected. I'm a social person in business, but I like my own quiet time. I love music, being outside, reading, and just relaxing in what little free time I have. I manage a restaurant/bar so my work keeps me up late and is very demanding but I love what I do and most of all because I love my customers :) I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to, it comes with my line of work! I'm probably one of the oddest people you will ever meet and I consider the term nerd a compliment. I have a tendency to get bored with things and so I'm constantly on the look for new entertainment. The stereotype of a fiery redhead is absolutely accurate! I'm an extremely loyal person and an old fashioned romantic. I'm just looking for someone who wants to make me as happy as I want to make them.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a lover of all animals but I have two cats, Luna and Finn. I would get a golden retriever in a heartbeat if I didn't work so much! They are hands down the best companions!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with a beautiful outdoors, especially a beach. I have a huge love for the ocean. In the fall you'll find me tailgating Browns games. I'm a die hard Cleveland Browns fan!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I loooove music, singing, reading, being outdoors, and dogs! I have a huge weakness for anything cute. I am quite a nerd and I think Harry Potter is the best book(s) ever written. I also love mythology.

For fun

During the warmer months I loooove to be outside. I don't even really care what I'm doing as long as I'm outside. Reading and music take up a lot of my free time. In the winter I like to snowmobile any chance I get or cuddle up by a fire.

Last read

I'm about half way through George R R Martin's A Dance with Dragons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a bar and restaurant manager and I am also an Independant Beauty Consultant for Mary Kay!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open minded when it comes to religion and always willing to learn more. Politically, I am a libertarian.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral