Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ee129

28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m going to hang by the bar. Put out the vibe.” — Lloyd

In her own words

Hello Gents! I'm a laid back, sarcastic, family oriented, fun girl. One part of me loves to get dressed up and go out, and the other loves to relax and enjoy a weekend up north on the lake. I'll put on a pair of heels, a pair of hiking boots, or a pair of running shoes, all has their positives! Going to concerts, sporting events, new restaurants, and tap houses are a few of my favorite things that keep me busy. Oh, and I guess work too! Traveling is fun, and I just started getting into the whole “world traveler” thing. Still, a good trip to a cabin up north or Mexico is always a blast. One of my favorite hobbies (called it a sport back in the day, now it’s just a hobby) is dance. Helped coach a high school team the past couple of years, but decided to take this year off and just attend classes for myself. I do miss the coaching, but love having the extra time. Staying active is great, but I tend to be more passionate about my work out playlist than the actual work out. I'm looking for a guy who has morals, can take a joke, not afraid to try new things, and just an all-around genuine person who can make me laugh. My faith is important, so I hope you are checking in with the big Guy upstairs once in a while. Like many people, I’m skeptical about this website. But just like many of you, I haven't had any luck in the bar scene, so here we are together! If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :) I've never been much of a writer, so I'm going to keep this section short and sweet. - e

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a weakness for labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, NE, cabins, parents place, Chicago to visit my bro, Colorado, CorePower, and Lutsen.

Favorite things

I have a weakness for the lake, turquoise stone jewelry, red wine and whiskey, yellow labs, street dances, late nights with friends, concerts and ice cream.

For fun

Hang with friends. Concerts. Dance lessons. Anything on the lake. Book Club (aka Wine club, I've only read one of the books). Cooking. Painting.

Last read

Strength Finder - Had to read it for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish, German, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Try to go maybe once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral