

51 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I have been in L.A. since July 2013 and I...

In his own words

So, I have been in L.A. since July 2013 and I LOVE it I told my Mother back in Iowa, I will NEVER shovel snow again. I am starting over in life after a 25 year long relationship that ended three years ago. I am a highly responsible and motivated person. I "get the job done." Last year I relocated from Washington DC (where I lived for years) to Pasadena, CA for my work - educational sales management. I'm open to meeting all types of men from all walk of life. I love to explore new places and new people. I am seeking that "someone special." I am a relationship oriented guy and seek the same. I am most loyal in a relationship and expect the same from my (potential) partner. My interests are quite varied. Music has always been a big part of my life. While I am classically trained, I respect and like any genre of music as long as it is authentic in it's composition and artistry. Taking care of myself is very important - I work out 5-6 times a week. I'm not attempting to be the guy with the biggest muscles....just trying to make me the best me I can! I am very excited to be living in Southern California and embrace this new chapter in my life. The So Cali lifestyle is quite different from the formalities of Washington DC! Oh, if it is green, I will eat it - love my veggies. I have lived in.....Coggon, Dubuque, Nashville, Atlanta, Washington DC, Pasadena CA I am a very nice person and I welcome a conversation. Send me an email!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

P'Town, New York, Paris, the South of France, the panhandle of Florida (Seaside/Seagrove areas), Dublin - I took my Mother there in 2007 to see the family homestead, my hometown in the Midwest, any place in Washington DC - I love that city!

Last read

I am a news junkie.....I still read the "traditional newspaper" (with coffee close by) and other newsie journals and magazines. I rarely miss The Rachel Maddow Show - she is one smart cookie. I actually watch MSNBC a lot....probably too much!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in educational sales management.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your basic American mutt: mostly Irish with a blend of Welsh and German...but, I got most of the Irish genes in my family...just look at me!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I firmly believe in being part of a faith community. And, I continue to seek the appropriate faith community for myself here in the Pasadena area.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelor's Degree in Music Education, Voice Major Master's Degree in Church Music, Choral Conducting