
Almondnosh

39 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Real Eyes Realize Real Lies

In his own words

Even though I consider myself to be a simple man, I find myself embroiled in mental meanderings of things such as, "How is it that, despite being from 'A Galaxy, Far, Far Away,' Han Solo owns a space cruiser that has the name of an Earthen bird within it's contexts? I am the guy who will wait in his car, even if he has reached his destination, to listen to the end of a song he loves if it comes on the radio. I mean, it has to be a gem that I haven't heard in a while, but don't be surprised if you see me playing drums on my steering wheel while sitting parked in my vehicle somewhere. I am my own person, rather independent as such, and have no reservations about the descisions I make in my life. I am an avid believer in "I would rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not." I like going to concerts, and tend to appreciate all sorts of rock and metal. It is virtually impossible for me to tell which band/album is my favorite as I cover the gamut with my interests in this regard. I am actually quite a modest individual who would do nothing short of sacrificing my own well-being to help out a good friend or loved one if the situation demanded it. I have no kids, but love kids and find that a parental role is one that all men need in order to garner a certain facet of maturity. I love to play and write music on my bass. It is my dream to write a song for the love of my life, as is music tends to be the ultimate cathartic experience for me. I am a silly guy who loves sarcastic humor. I promise that you will laugh quite a bit while in my presence. I am not adverse to doing something "spur of the moment" to liven up any situation. I enjoy the improptu actions which add to the spice and verve of any given situation. I enjoy lifting weights and going to the gym. I consider my body to be a temple of which the mortar and bricks must be maintained and kept strong at all times. I am looking for a modest, sweet, and intelligent women to share life's experiences with. I am looking for someone who is willing to accept that minor shortcomings that every single person on this planet has, in one shape or another, and look for the postive aspects that make a person genuine and true. I am looking for a confidant: Someone of whom I know I can trust with that trust being built through positive experience. I like kids and enjoy their company. More times than not, they enjoy mine as well. Here are a few other tidbits of information about me that you may find useful (or baseless and dumb, depending on your perspective): -By choice, I normally do not bring my cell phone with me in to public. -While everyone is guilty of dropping the occasional "four-letter word," I do my best to stay away from cursing (or at least, excessive cursing). -Despite not having any, I love animals, and they know this as some of them have begun to congregate outside my back door. I swear to you, I am not one of those creepy dudes who will end up with like 20 cats and 15 dogs in a hoarder house :-) -I make a great caribbean jerk marinade that turns normal chicken or beef into an orgasmic dining experience. -I can't stand it when people whom I don't know interject themselves in to a conversation I am having with someone else, as if to say, "Hello, I am going to be nosey and obtrusive, and henceforth interrupt your conversation and provide my irrelevant opinion even though you never asked for it." -I am certainly no "tree hugger," per se, but I have genuine respect for nature and the earth. I think recent events have shown us that the disresepct we show Earth pales in comparison to that of Earth deciding to disrespect us in kind. Please feel free to ask me anything else you want!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Claddaughs Irish Pub in Downtown Indy, LA, and anywhere a good concert is going on

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love metal music and hard rock, and I am huge fan of "The Office," "Parks and Rec," "Hell on Wheels," and anything interesting on the History Channel

For fun

Horrible Movies and Documentaries, Lift Weights, Play my bass, Park my vehicle downtown and just explore, concerts

Last read

World War 2 Magazine, Armchair General



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Merchandising Representative for a Toy Manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Part Swedish and Polish, from what i understand
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference